If you use one of the listed service providers please let us know how they did good or bad. We want only the best for you!


Appraisers

Alan Magill
amagill@kw.com
972-768-1825

Cameron Appraisal Group
Scott Cameron
972-317-5791
scott@cameronappraisalgroup.com


Attorney

Ruth E. Brock
4325 Windsor Centre Trail #100
Flower Mound TX 75028
972-353-340
http://www.brocklegal.com/

 

Brett Nelson

Nelson Law Group

700 Parker Square Rd. # 145

Flower Mound TX 75028

972-808-7227

https://nelsonlawgrouppc.com/

 

 

 

Don Mills

Law Office of Don Mills

1011 Surrey Ln. # 200

Flower Mound TX 75022

214-617-2260

http://donmillslaw.com/

 

 

Construction

Genesis
Matt Daniel
214-505-5531
matt@geccm.com

Kraft Construction
John L. Kraft
214-480-3064
thebigcheese@sbcglobal.net

Wolf Exteriors
Jack Robertson
972-822-4745
jack@wolfexteriors.com

Computers

SI Computers
972-966-6100
sales@sicomputers.biz
www.sicomputers.biz

Credit Repair

Credit Security Group
Eddie Johansson
972-820-0342
Dallas@CreditSecurityGroup.com
www.creditsecuritygroup.com


Rising Point Solutions
Scott Stanley
817-675-3670
sstanley@risingpointsolutions.com
http://www.risingpointsolutions.com/

Dentist

Sehnert Precision Dentistry
Phillip Sehnert, DDS
972-420-0042
office@phillipsehnertdds.com

Bent Tree Dental
Rick Miller DDS
972-380-2118
benttreedental@hotmail.com

Drywall

Brown Remodeling
Maggie Brown
972-375-6505

Electrician

Blake Thole
Thole Electric
469-500-9007

 

Chuck Anderson 
cha54@verizon.net
817-202-4767 

Estate/Garage Sales/Auctions

A Changing Season
Carol Anne Crossan
469-628-7447
Mary Sue
469-878-0248
www.achangingseason.com

Eye Doctor

Ousley Vision Center
972-317-3937
www.ousleyvision.com

Fences/Gates

Lifetime Fence Company
214-952-3966

Landscape Investments LLC
Greg Davis
940-321-2047
http://fenceinvestments.com/

North Texas Fence & Decks
214-564-3869

Flooring Installation

MR Floors
Rolando Garcia
214-288-1541
rgarcia@signaturesystemsgroup.com

Wood & Floors Outlet
Marlon Allen
214-641-5072
marlonwafo@verizon.net

Carpet Mills of America

972-418-6606

www.cmaflooring.com

 

Redi Carpet
Howard Moore
214-926-2389
hmoore@redicarpet.com

Foundation

Structured Foundation
Keta Woods
972-484-1200
kwoods@structuredfoundation.com

Integrity Foundation Repair
Tracy Wells
817-561-6500
twellsred@yahoo.com

Arch Foundation
Lisa Marley
214-315-3432
lmarley@archfoundationrepair.com

Glass

Precision Windows
972-562-8828
http://www.precision-windowsdfw.com/

LD Glass
972-436-4179
http://lewisvilleglassandmirror.com/

Champion Glass & Mirror
Kelly McDaniel
817-731-7403

Handyman & Repairs

Bill Bourbeau

972-523-8196

billbourbeau19@yahoo.com

 

 

Jeff Warner

214-563-7788

Wally Young
214-986-0212

Alex Hernandez
214-864-1628

Steve Cook
972-375-1173

George Frey
972-436-9088

Jim’s
214-724-7184

Hardscapes – Backyard

Craig Sunderman
972-420-9581
craig@jcsundertex.com
www.backyardbrilliance.com

 

Heating & Air Conditioning

Piper Air & Mechanical

James Piper
972-835-3461

 

 
Bill’s Heating & Air
972-436-5755

Home Inspectors

Super Inspector
Angela Williams
940-367-1708

TexInspec Home & Termite
Jordan Baker
972-231-1945
http://www.texinspec.com

Texas Best Inspections
Gordon Law
817-689-6506
gordonlaw@texasbestinspections.com

Stonebrier Property Inspections
Keith Boggs
214-923-7304
keith@spi-guy.com

343 Home Inspections
Greg Bontrager
214-800-2001
info@343inpections.com

Pilar To Post
Bill Smith
940-243-0366
bill.smith@pillartopost.com


Home Warranty Companies

Home Warranty of America
Mariane King
682-321-3559
Mariane.King@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com

Fidelity National Home Warranty
Sonja Knight
940-595-6219
http://www.homewarranty.com

Fixd Home Warranty

Lindsey Geisler

469-451-9203

lgeisler@FixdRepair.com

www.fixdrepair.com

American Home Shield
Sheila Fitzgerald
214-675-0013
sfitzgerald@ahslink.com
http://www.ahs.com/homeowners

OneGuard Home Warranty
Sheila Fitzgerald
214-675-0013
sfitzgerald@ahslink.com 
http://www.ahs.com/homeowners

House Cleaning Service

Apple Cleaning Inc.
Lulu Ruan
469-951-5104
lulu@applecleaninginc.com

Cleaning for a Reason
877-337-3348
www.cleaningforareason.org

Miracle Steam

L. Charles Green

469-713-4649 Cell

469-305-1799 Office

LCgreen@miraclesteam.com

www.miraclesteam.com

INSPECTION REPAIRS REMODELING/RENOVATION

Windham Construction
Robert Windham
972-724-1317

Lancaster Bros Remodeling
972-317-1666
http://lancasterbrosremodeling.com/

VarsityPro Remodeling
Daynor Stinson
972-632-9723
daynor65@gmail.com

Insurance

TWFG
Gary Leslie

214-557-5552 (Office)

972-626-6932 (Cell)

garyleslie@twfg.com

TWFG

Lea Ann Leslie

972-355-1070

lleslie@twfg.com

Lock Service

DFW Lock Doctor
Edward
214-213-3930

Masonry & Brick

One Brick Repair
Mike D. Justice
940-206-1495

Brick Doctor
817-540-1800
972-234-0900
https://brickdr.com/

Advantage Masonry
Joe Netsch
214-219-9700

Acme Brick
Greg Smith
817-475-2286

Mortgage

Premier Nationwide Lending
Amanda McCandless
817-455-7752
amanda@pnlending.com

Movement Mortgage
John Volleman 
469-284-5063
john.volleman@movement.com

Mid America Mortgage
Ryan Grubbs
214-380-4950
ryan.grubbs@midamericamortgage.com
www.thegrubbsteam.com

King Financial Group, Inc.
Alex King
214-762-1111
http://www.kingfg.com/home.html

Movers

Firehouse Movers Inc.
972-412-6033
817-572-9797
www.firehousemovers.com

North American Moving Services

Jeff Meyer

214-477-3661 Cell

972-247-2631 Office

Jeff.Meyer@beltmann.com

www.beltmann.com

 

Carte Blanche Moving

Steve Belken

214-385-9966

info@carteblanchemoving.com

www.carteblanchemoving.com

 

Element Moving& Storage

Lisa R. Feldman

214-385-9966

lisa@elementmoving.com

www.elementmoving.com

Little Guys
940-202-7618
http://www.littleguys.com/denton-dallas-fort-worth

Mowing

Ted Crews
817-560-3830

Brush Hog & Clearing
J. B. Bowles
817-443-0504

Phil
Tractor, Backhoe & Bobcat
817-713-1556

Bill Enlow
817-996-6242

Painting

Empire Painting
Victor Flores
817-655-2212
empirepainting86@yahoo.com

Mike Rezek
972-523-6242

Israel Faux Finishes (Faux Finish & Painting)
Louie Gloria
214-337-8400
214-728-0040

MH Painting
Miguel
214-704-8614

Master Painting
972-986-8235

Pest Control

Adams Exterminating
Lewisville
972-330-4206
Denton
940-228-0032

Plumber

Piper Air & Mechanical

James
972-835-3461

james@piperairandmechanical.com

Sullivan Plumbing
John Sullivan
214-236-5240
mmsjos@verizon.net

Lonnie Bravo Plumbing
817-715-6747

Vossler Plumbing
Cecil Vossler
817-480-1557

Pool Installation

Pulliam Pools
817-346-4778
http://www.pulliam.com/

Terra Vista Patio Pool and Landscape
214-449-1865
http://www.terravistappl.com/

 

Pool Service

Koala-t Pools
Aaron
972-310-9664

A Plus Pools
Barry
817-691-0267

Big Blue Pool Svc
Glen Harwell
817-680-8205

Property Management

DL Management
Christina Lancaster
214-277-9977
christina@dlmdfw.com

Property Staging

Interior Design Associates
Parris Kramer
214-642-8281

Interior Motivations
Cindy Richter
817-925-2021

Premier Property Staging
Chris & Jack Lanman
817-915-2401

Equity Enhancers
972-238-7100

Roofers

CAPSTONE Roofing & Construction

Trey Thurston
972-200-4340

info@CapstoneRandC.com

CapstoneRoofingandConstruction.com


Tarrant Roofing

Danny Leverett

817-571-7809

tarrantroofing@yahoo.com

 

Melton Roofing

Johnnie Melton

972-221-4177

 

Lon Smith Roofing

Lon Smith

817-926-8400

 

Brett Hall Roofing

817-274-6777


Schools

Montessorie Country Day School

Bill Vesterman

817-430-8340

bill.vesterman@gmail.com

 

 

Septic Pumping & Inspection

United Septic Inspections

Rick Davis

214-502-8884

 

Don Goodrum

972-539-2480

 

American Wastewater

Perry 817-279-7771 (Granbury)

 

Procepts Inspection

Heath Jackson

817-923-8040 (Fort Worth)

 

Grants Septic

817-594-1087 (Weatherford)

 

Debra Lemmons

817-279-6906

817-279-7272

 

Cindy Ware

817-444-3300

817-239-8459

 

Sprinkler Systems

Scott Sprinklers

972-318-5035

 

Brandon Brewer

817-929-2589

 

Structual Engineers

Greg Wilson

972-596-9265

 

PAL Services, Inc.

Charles Page

972-268-4140

charlespagejr@gmail.com

Tile, Granite & Marble

Lonestar Granite Countertops, Inc

Nick Patel – Owner

972-805-7127

nick@granitecountertops.comwww.granitecountertops.com


Choice Stone

Junior Torres                       Wes Cooper

817-222-2201                     214-538-4442

Javier Oviedo

817-624-9141

 

Victor M Valero

682-552-9318

Trash & Junk Disposal

Chris

214-543-2432

 

Junk Chunkers

214-663-7898

info@junkchunkers.comwww.JunkChunkers.com

 

Tree Service

Castillo Landscape

940-206-7277

 

Paco’s Tree Service

972-999-5933

 

Window Cleaning

Positively Clean

Adam Pearson

972-746-7602

adampearson@positively-clean.com

 

Window Genie

Blair Littlefield

972-539-0505

blittlefield@windowgenie.com


Wood Finishing

Revival Custom Wood Finishing
972-420-4222


The above list of vendors is offered by Keller Williams Realtors and Realtor Shirley Meyners as a convenience for our clients and customers. Keller Williams Realtors and Realtor Shirley Meyners do not recommend, warrant, or guarantee the above vendors or their services. While our clients, customers, and/or persons in our office may have had a successful transaction with one or more of the above listed vendors that is no guarantee of satisfactory future performance. A more complete list of vendors may be obtained from the local telephone book or internet listings. Although the above and foregoing list of vendors is updated periodically there is no guarantee or representation that any one or more of the above vendors are still in business or able to perform any of the listed services. You should consult your attorney, CPA or service advisor for your choice in regards to any vendor that you may choose to use. Keller Williams Realtors and Realtor Shirley Meyners do not represent that any one or more of the above listed vendors are competent to provide the above indicated services, as Keller Williams Realtors and Realtor Shirley Meyners do not approve of, license, or in any manner regulate or control any one or all of the above referenced vendors.